Top Dance

Share the power of Dance!

picto-top-dance

Dance, guess, and make guess the most choreography cards possible during your favorite music!
Availability: May 2016, Indicative retail price: € 16.90

Make room around the table, remove chairs, install the cards, start the music … It’s time for a fun evening! At their turn, players draw a card and reproduce the indicated choreography on the rhythm of music. If the choreography is found, the one who guessed and the one who made guessed earn a card. At the end of music, the player that has accumulated the most cards wins the game.

In three words: Dance – Speed – Observation

En savoir plus

Top Face

The game that allows funny faces in family!

picto-top-face

Top Face gather the family around a game where you have to make faces.
Availability: May 2016, indicative retail price: € 16.90

Prepare your funny bones! Mimic the face of your card so that other players find it among all those placed on the table. The fastest wins the point and you too, but if no one find it, you will not get points! Some faces are very similar, so it is not uncommon to go wrong in a hurry.

In three words: Funny faces – Speed – Observation

 

En savoir plus

Graff City

Street Art has its board game!

picto-graff-cityGraff City gather all enthusiasts around a unique game where you have to do graffiti!
Availability: October 2015, Indicative retail price: € 16.90

Win the respect of your rivals by creating the most original Graffs of the city. But beware! Only Graffs still visible at the end of the game will allow you to gain points. So you will have to cover the creations of your opponents while thinking about protecting your own frescoes… without getting noticed by the police! A word game where making mistakes can be a strategy to win.

In three words: Graffiti – Word games – Style

En savoir plus

Top Dance!

Dansez en famille autour de la table !

picto-top-dance
Dansez, devinez et faites deviner le plus de cartes chorégraphies possible le temps de votre musique préférée!
Disponibilité : Mai 2016, Prix indicatif TTC : 16,90€

Faites de la place autour de la table, retirez les chaises, étalez les cartes, lancez la musique… C’est parti pour une soirée enflammée ! Chacun à leur tour, les joueurs piochent une carte et reproduisent la chorégraphie indiquée au rythme de la musique. Si la chorégraphie est trouvée, celui qui a deviné et celui qui a fait deviner gagnent chacun une carte. À la fin de la musique, celui qui a accumulé le plus de cartes a gagné la partie.

En trois mots : Danse – Rapidité – Observation

En savoir plus

Top Face!

Le jeu qui autorise les grimaces en famille !

picto-top-face

Top Face réunit la famille autour d’un jeu où il faut faire des grimaces.
Disponibilité : Mai 2016, Prix indicatif TTC : 16,90€

Préparez vos zygomatiques ! Reproduisez la grimace sur votre carte pour que les autres joueurs la retrouvent parmi toutes celles disposées sur la table. Le plus rapide remporte le point et vous aussi, mais si personne ne trouve, vous ne marquez aucun point ! Certaines grimaces sont vraiment très similaires, il n’est donc pas rare de se tromper dans la précipitation.

En trois mots : Grimaces – Rapidité – Observation

En savoir plus

Graff City

Le Street Art a enfin son jeu de société !

picto-graff-cityGraff City réunit tous les passionnés autour d’un jeu inédit où il faut faire des graffitis!
Disponibilité : Octobre 2015, Prix indicatif TTC : 16,90€

Gagne le respect de tes rivaux en créant les Graffs les plus originaux de la ville. Mais attention ! Seuls les Graffs encore visibles à la fin de la partie te permettront de gagner des points. Il te faudra donc recouvrir les créations de tes adversaires tout en pensant à protéger tes propres fresques… sans te faire remarquer par la police ! Un jeu de lettresfaire des fautes peut être une stratégie pour gagner.

En trois mots : Graffitis – Jeux de Mots – Style

En savoir plus